Contact

Corporate Headquarters

3800 Centerpoint Drive, Ste. 1200
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Phone: (907) 563-8866 Fax: (907) 563-8402
(*Deliveries go to 12th Floor)

Media Inquiries

Randi Jo Gause
Senior Corporate Communications Manager
907.563.8866
communications@chugach.com

Chugach Government Solutions

Media Inquiries

Christina Cober
Marketing Manager
702.331.2913
christina.cober@chugachgov.com

Business

Government
Tim Hopper
Sr. V.P. of Business Development
702.795.2029
thopper@chugachgov.com

Scott Davis
Sr. V.P. of Operations
907.563.8866
scott.davis@chugachgov.com

Commercial
Randi Jo Gause
Senior Corporate Communications Manager
907.563.8866
communications@chugach.com

Subcontracting

subcontracting@chugach.com

Shareholders

Shareholder Services
Grace Hoover
Administrative Assistant
907.563.8866
grace.hoover@chugach.com

Shareholder Development
Millie Johnson
VP of Shareholder Development
907.261.0386
Toll free: 800.858.2768 ext 386

Lands

David Phillips, Land and Resources Manager
907.563.8866
dphillips@chugach.com

Cultural

John F.C. Johnson
Vice President of Cultural Resources
907.563-8866
jjohnson@chugach.com